Question: If I played this card, but I have less than 3 cards left at the end phase, do I still need to discard?
Answer: Yes. If you have less than 3 cards during the end phase, you have to discard all your remaining cards in your hand.
Question: Do I have to discard three cards if I somehow get to play this card during any End Phase?
Answer: Yes. If you somehow play this card during the End Phase, then the automatic ability will trigger at the beginning of the End Phase of the next turn, as it is a delayed automatic ability.
Question: I searched my deck for a Dragon while resolving the [Enter] ability of this card, but could not find any. What do I do now?
Answer: You only shuffle your deck, as everything else only happens when you actually found and revealed a Dragon.
Question: I revealed a Dragon and tried to put it into my graveyard, but a replacement effect moved it to my removed area instead. Does Daji still deal damage?
Answer: Yes, because the condition is “revealing a Dragon”, not “revealing a Dragon and putting it into your graveyard”.
Question: If I ordered this card, can I put the Dragon I revealed while resolving the upper [Enter] ability into my hand when resolving the lower [Enter] ability?
Answer: Yes, you can, but you need to add the lower [Enter] ability to the chase first, so that it will be resolved after the upper [Enter] ability.
Question: What do I have to pay for the very first activation of its activate ability?
Answer: If you haven’t played the activate ability of this card during the current game already, X is 0, so you pay [0]. Please note that if you control multiple copies of this card in the field, each of them is tracked separately.
Question: If I activate the ability of Mechanized Armored/Blade Dragon, and Mechanized Flame Soldier is in my graveyard, can I trigger Flame Soldier’s ability and put it into the field?
Answer: Yes, Mechanized Flame Soldier will trigger because a Machine, Dragon resonator entered, even though you banished it afterwards.
Question: Can you please explain the trigger condition of its automatic ability?
Answer: Its automatic ability will only trigger if a resonator enters the field under your control that has at least the two races Machine and Dragon. It may have additional races, but Machine and Dragon are mandatory.
Question: May I play this face-up card from my removed area?
Answer: No, you may play it only from outside the game. As of the current CR update, the removed area is no longer part of “outside the game”.
Question: If I have Zweihunter and 4 other Machines of different names revealed outside the game, do I pay [Darkness] 3 will or [Darkness] 7 wills to play Zweihunter from outside the game?
Answer: You will have to pay [Darkness] 3 wills to play it. The reduction in costs will apply after its alternative cost, just as how it is reflected in the Comprehensive Rules 903.2k:
1) Alternative costs – Effects with “rather than paying its cost”
2) Cost removal – Effects with “without paying its cost”
3) Cost increase – Effects that causes players to “pay more”
4) Cost decrease – Effects that causes players to “pay less”
Question: I have 7 New Twelve Olympian Gods of different names in my graveyard, so I played Artemis by paying a [Wind] will. What happens when my opponent shuffles my graveyard into my deck in response? Do I have to pay 1 more will?
Answer: The cost of playing Artemis has already been paid, so even when your opponent shuffles your graveyard into your deck and you no longer fulfill [Union Seven <New Twelve Olympian Gods>], the spell is already in the chase, so there is no need for you to pay an extra 1 will. However, since you no longer fulfill [Union Seven], Artemis will not trigger its [Enter] ability.
Question: If my opponent controls this card revealed outside the game, may I still play will abilities of J/resonators I control (like TST-075J Carlina) or play chants that produce will (like GRL-041 Dinner Time)?
Answer: Yes, you can play and resolve them normally, but they will not produce any will.
Question: If my opponent controls this card revealed outside the game, may I still produce will by [Energize] ability?
Answer: Yes, you can play and resolve them normally, also you can produce will.
Question: Can I play this card to target a spell that cannot be canceled?
Answer: Yes. The Wind of Zeus removes the spell from the game, so it can target spells that cannot be canceled.
Question: I do not understand the continuous ability of this card.
Answer: Well, it is a very narrow ability, but you can use it for instance while playing GRV-057 (so when only removing this card in your graveyard from the game, you pay [4] less to play that card) or when playing the activate ability of GRV-065 (removing just this card in your graveyard from the game will deal 400 damage to your opponent).
Question: What’s the deal with the continuous ability of this ordered card?
Answer: “Cards in your opponent’s deck lose all races.” does exactly what it says, it removes all races (and all traits) from all cards in your opponent’s deck. While this is active, your opponent will not be able to find any cards with certain races while resolving Search effects, like “search your deck for a Dragon” and similar.
Question: If I control Aphrodite and I play a spell to draw 3 cards, do I draw 3 cards, 4 cards or 6 cards when the spell resolves?
Answer: You would draw 6 cards. Cards are drawn one at a time, so if you were to draw 3 cards, you will be drawing one card 3 times, so the replacement effect of Aphrodite will trigger 3 times.
Question: Does its first continuous ability only work on cards of type magic stone? Or any cards that have the magic stone type “darkness magic stone”?
Answer: This ability will work on cards of any type that have the magic stone type “darkness magic stone”, including resonators or additions. They all will gain that will ability.
Question: Can I activate the [Wind] ability to return my opponent’s entity back into his hand?
Answer: No. The [Wind] ability only targets spells on the chase, not entities in the field.
Question: So does that cost reduction work exactly?
Answer: Basically, the cost reduction ability depends on the number of entities with different races/traits you control, but it's easier to explain with an example: If you control two Machine resonators, you may pay one attribute will of your choice less. If you control two Machine resonators and a Machine, Dragon resonator, you may pay two attribute wills of your choice less. If you control a Human resonator, a Wizard resonator, a Machine addition, a Human, Wizard resonator and an Elf, Wizard resonator, you may pay four attribute wills of your choice less.
Question: So if my Typhon deck has 200 cards, what is my starting life?
Answer: Your starting life would be X00, where X is 200, so a gigantic total of 20,000.
Question: How does the regular effect of this card work exactly?
Answer: Each player checks their own graveyard and must select one copy of each non-magic stone, non-chant card with a different printed name in that graveyard. When both players finished their selection, all selected cards enter the field at the same time. So if player A has four cards in their graveyard and all are resonators with different names, they must select all four cards. If player B has four cards in their graveyard as well, but all are additions with the same printed name, they select only one copy of that addition.
Question: Does this magic stone produce any will if I don't control [Force Command] <Infinity>?
Answer: No, so it would not be a good idea to use it outside of a Typhon deck, as the entire text below [Force Resonance] is only active with [Force Command] <Infinity>.
Question: Does this magic stone produce any will if I don't control [Force Command] <Olympians>?
Answer: No, so it would not be a good idea to use it outside of a Zeus deck, as the entire text below [Force Resonance] is only active with [Force Command] <Olympians>.
Question: How does the ordering of these cards work exactly? (Other similar cards: GRV-005, GRV-022, GRV-034, GRV-035, GRV-044, GRV-045, GRV-062, GRV-063)
Answer: If you control a recovered order ruler while playing this card and that ruler has not gone through a Revolution Order process this turn, you may choose to order this card in the same way you would choose to order a resonator spell, see 712. Play a Revolution Order process. But as this is a chant spell and not a resonator spell, it gains "Players cannot chase to this card. This card cannot be canceled or moved to any zone before it resolves." instead. When this card with Revolution Order process on the chase resolves, follow 712.3, but the order is ordering the token created by this card. The token becomes a J-ruler and enters the field as a J-ruler.
Question: How does the new paragraph 1041 of CR 11.3 affect cards like ROL-018?
Answer: The developer intent for ROL-018 was for Pricia to go out and seek new friends, but not to play with herself again and again. This is now reflected by 1041.2 of the new CR:
"Effects that put cards into the field cannot affect alternative cards unless it is specified in the effect text, so alternative cards cannot be chosen or targeted by these effects unless specified."
ROL-018 has the automatic ability "[Enter] >>> Search your deck for a resonator with total cost X or less and put it into the field, where X is the number of times you already played a card named "Pricia's Big Show" in this game. Then shuffle your deck." which does not specify "alternative card", so players cannot find an alternative card as the object of this search. They can only find a non-alternative resonator card with total cost X or less this way.
1041.1 also prohibits targeting in these cases, so for example the third option of GRL-086 ("Put target darkness resonator from your graveyard into the field.") can't target an alternative card like ROL-023 in the graveyard, because the effect text of the third option does not specify "alternative card"